Arabian Gulf League - Football -  United Arab Emirates

Arabian Gulf League

Arabian Gulf League tournament held by United Arab Emirates. Tournament competitors: 15 participating teams. Today in teams closest to the final first place football marathon are as follows:

Sharjah - null points, null wins, null no-point matches, null draws.

Al-Wasl - null points, null triumphs, null defeats, null draws.

Al-Ain - null points, null won matches, null losses, null draws.

As of 25.08.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Champions League - Sharjah, Shabab Al Ahli Dubai Club

Champions League Qualification - Al Jazeera

Relegation - Ahli Al-Fujirah, Dibba AL Fujairah

Arabian Gulf League (United Arab Emirates) top scorers in championship are as follows:

Sebastian Tagliabue (AL Wahda SCC (UAE)) has scored 22 goals

Ali Mabkhout (Al Jazeera) has scored 19 goals

Welliton (Sharjah) has scored 18 goals

On source you can find football schedule and Arabian Gulf League (United Arab Emirates) live matches.
Follow Arabian Gulf League (United Arab Emirates) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at