Super Lig - Football -  Turkey

Super Lig

Super Lig championship held by Turkey. Tournament competitors: 19 clubs. Today in favorites tournament are as follows:

Rizespor - null points, null triumphs, null no-point matches, null draws.

Buyuksehir Belediye Erzurumspor - null points, null triumphs, null defeats, null draws.

Fenerbahce - null points, null won matches, null lost matches, null draws.

As of 20.01.2020, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - Buyuksehir Belediye Erzurumspor, Erzurum Buyuksehir, Akhisar Belediyespor, Bursaspor

Champions League Qualification - Istanbul Basaksehir

Europa League Qualification - Trabzonspor, Besiktas

Champions League - Galatasaray

Super Lig (Turkey) best forwards in contest are as follows:

Mbaye Diagne (Kasimpasa) has scored 28 goals

Mbaye Diagne (Galatasaray) has scored 28 goals

Burak Yilmaz (Besiktas) has scored 16 goals

On website you can have football schedule and Super Lig (Turkey) live matches.
Follow Super Lig (Turkey) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at