1. Lig - Football -  Turkey

1. Lig

1. Lig championship organized by Turkey. Championship participants: 18 participating teams. Today in teams closest to medals football marathon are as follows:

Adana Demirspor - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

Adanaspor - null points, null won matches, null losses, null draws.

Afjet Afyonspor - null points, null wins, null no-point matches, null draws.

As of 19.06.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - Afjet Afyonspor, Elazigspor, Kardemir Karabukspor

Promotion Playoffs - Altinordu, Gaziantepspor, Hatayspor, Osmanlispor

Promotion - Denizlispor, Genclerbirligi

1. Lig (Turkey) most dangerous goalscorer in contest are as follows:

Marco Paixao (Altay Izmir) has scored 26 goals

Mickael Pote (Adana Demirspor) has scored 14 goals

Mehmet Akyuz (Denizlispor) has scored 14 goals

On 777score.com source you can have constant access to football schedule and 1. Lig (Turkey) live matches.
Follow 1. Lig (Turkey) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at 777score.com