Premier League - Football -  Tanzania

Premier League

Premier League tournament organized by Tanzania. League registrants: 22 participating teams. As of today in teams closest to the first place according to the results championship are as follows:

Mbao - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

Azam - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

Simba - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

As of 19.07.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Champions League Qualification - Simba

Relegation - African Lyon, Biashara United, Biashara United, Alliance

On portal you can have constant access to football schedule and Premier League (Tanzania) live matches.
Follow Premier League (Tanzania) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at