Second Division B - Football -  Spain

Second Division B

Second Division B championship organized by Spain. Tournament applicants: 80 football teams. At the moment in teams closest to the final first place tournament are as follows:

Ponferradina - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

Celta B - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

Artistico Navalcarnero - null points, null wins, null no-point matches, null draws.

As of 14.11.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Promotion Playoff - Ponferradina, Real Madrid Castilla, Fuenlabrada, Atletico Madrid B, Barakaldo, Racing, Mirandes, Logrones, Hercules, Espanyol B, Atletico Baleares, Villarreal B, Recreativo, Melilla, Badajoz, Cartagena

Relegation - Artistico Navalcarnero, Union Adarve, Deportivo Fabril II, Queens Park Rangers, Gimnastica de Torrelavega, Gernika, CD Vitoria, SCD Durango, Conquense, Ontinyent, Peralada, Sabadell, El Ejido 2012, Almeria B, Villanovense, Atletico Malagueno

Relegation Playoff - Salmantino, Real Union, Alcoyano, Atletico Sanluqueno

On website you can get football schedule and Second Division B (Spain) live matches.
Follow Second Division B (Spain) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at