LaLiga - Football -  Spain


LaLiga tournament organized by Spain. League registrants: 20 football teams. This season in leaders contest are as follows:

Eibar - null points, null triumphs, null no-point matches, null draws.

Huesca - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

Levante - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

As of 23.01.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - Huesca, Villarreal, Rayo Vallecano

Champions League - Atletico Madrid, Barcelona, Sevilla, Real Madrid

Europa League Qualification - Getafe

Europa League - Alaves

LaLiga (Spain) most successful forwards in contest are as follows:

Lionel Messi (Barcelona) has scored 18 goals

Luis Suarez (Barcelona) has scored 15 goals

Christian Stuani (Girona) has scored 12 goals

On source you can have football schedule and LaLiga (Spain) live matches.
Schedule of key football clubs - LaLiga (Spain):

Sevilla - Levante (26.01.2019 12:00)

Atletico Madrid - Getafe (26.01.2019 15:15)

Leganes - Eibar (26.01.2019 17:30)

Follow LaLiga (Spain) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at