Premiership - Football -  Scotland


  • fixtures
  • Show more matches
    • Total
    • Нome
    • Away
    • #teamGWDLGPform
    • HibernianHibernian0000null:null-11.08.2018St Johnstone - Hibernian
    • KilmarnockKilmarnock0000null:null-11.08.2018Livingston - Kilmarnock
    • LivingstonLivingston0000null:null-11.08.2018Livingston - Kilmarnock
    • MotherwellMotherwell0000null:null-11.08.2018Motherwell - Hamilton Academical
    • RangersRangers0000null:null-25.08.2018Motherwell - Rangers
    • Relegation PlayoffsSt JohnstoneSt Johnstone0000null:null-11.08.2018St Johnstone - Hibernian
    • RelegationSt MirrenSt Mirren0000null:null-25.08.2018St Mirren - Livingston
    • Champions League QualificationAberdeenAberdeen0000null:null-11.08.2018Dundee - Aberdeen
    • Europa League QualificationCelticCeltic0000null:null-11.08.2018Heart of Midlothian - Celtic
    • Europa League QualificationDundeeDundee0000null:null-11.08.2018Dundee - Aberdeen
    • Hamilton AcademicalHamilton Academical0000null:null-11.08.2018Motherwell - Hamilton Academical
    • Heart of MidlothianHeart of Midlothian0000null:null-11.08.2018Heart of Midlothian - Celtic

    Relegation Playoffs


    Champions League Qualification

    Europa League Qualification

    Premiership Scotland live results on soccer

    Here you will find everything online soccer results of matches for yesterday, today, tomorrow by means of which it is possible to monitor changes of the table of the championship on soccer. The full schedule soccer matches Premiership Scotland is on the homepage for today. Each standings on soccer consider everything online matches Premiership Scotland and show as their results influence an arrangement of teams at present. If you just want to learn when to look at soccer, the schedule of games Premiership Scotland it is specified the week ahead. On our portal the full soccer schedule for fans and experts is collected. There is information as about broadcasting online soccer of matches Premiership Scotland, and about soccer of team Premiership Scotland. According to all teams players soccer have the statistics on goals, assist and cards which we conduct taking into account each game. With this service you can easily watch online free soccer broadcasting Premiership Scotland.