Campionato Sammarinese - Football -  San Marino

Campionato Sammarinese

Campionato Sammarinese championship organized by San Marino. Tournament registrants: 15 clubs. Today in leaders tournament are as follows:

Cosmos - null points, null won matches, null defeats, null draws.

SP Cailungo - null points, null won matches, null losses, null draws.

SS Virtus - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

As of 23.09.2019, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - La Fiorita, SP Tre Fiori, Murata, Folgore/Falciano, Fiorentino, Libertas, Tre Penne

On portal you can see football schedule and Campionato Sammarinese (San Marino) live matches.
Follow Campionato Sammarinese (San Marino) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at