First Division - Football -  Republic of Ireland

First Division

First Division championship organized by Republic of Ireland. League applicants: 11 participants. As of today in teams closest to the first place according to the results championship are as follows:

Drogheda United - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

Bray Wanderers - null points, null wins, null no-point matches, null draws.

Athlone Town - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

As of 23.07.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Promotion Playoffs - Shelbourne, Limerick, Cabinteely

Promotion - Longford Town

Qualification Playoffs - Galway United

On website you can have football schedule and First Division (Republic of Ireland) live matches.
Follow First Division (Republic of Ireland) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at