Stars League - Football -  Qatar

Stars League

Stars League championship organized by Qatar. Contest participants: 12 participating teams. This season in leaders championship are as follows:

Qatar SC - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

Al-Arabi Doha - null points, null won matches, null defeats, null draws.

Lekhwiya - null points, null triumphs, null losses, null draws.

As of 19.12.2018, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Champions League Qualification - Lekhwiya, Al-Sailiya

Relegation - Al Kharaityat

Champions League - Sadd

Relegation Playoff - Al-Khoor

On portal you can get football schedule and Stars League (Qatar) live matches.
Follow Stars League (Qatar) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at