Primeira Liga - Football -  Portugal

Primeira Liga

Primeira Liga championship organized by Portugal. Championship applicants: 18 football clubs. This season in teams closest to gold medals football marathon are as follows:

Benfica - null points, null won matches, null lost games, null draws.

Boavista - null points, null triumphs, null losses, null draws.

CD Aves - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

As of 19.09.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Champions League - Benfica

Relegation - Feirense, Nacional de Madeira, Tondela

Champions League Qualification - Porto

Europa League Qualification - Braga, Sporting

Primeira Liga (Portugal) top scorers in tournament are as follows:

Haris Seferovic (Benfica) has scored 21 goals

Bruno Fernandes (Sporting) has scored 19 goals

Rafa Silva (Benfica) has scored 15 goals

On source you can find football schedule and Primeira Liga (Portugal) live matches.
Follow Primeira Liga (Portugal) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at