Segunda Division - Football -  Paraguay

Segunda Division

Segunda Division tournament organized by Paraguay. Tournament competitors: 16 teams. This season in the best teams championship are as follows:

Sportivo Trinidense - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

Fulgencio Yegros - null points, null won matches, null lost matches, null draws.

Fernando de La Mora - null points, null triumphs, null no-point matches, null draws.

As of 22.09.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Promotion - R.I. 3 Corrales, 12 de Octubre de Itaugua

On source you can get football schedule and Segunda Division (Paraguay) live matches.
Follow Segunda Division (Paraguay) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at