Primera Division - Football -  Paraguay

Primera Division

Primera Division tournament held by Paraguay. League participants: 12 football teams. Today in leaders championship are as follows:

3 de Febrero - null points, null won matches, null defeats, null draws.

Cerro Porteno - null points, null triumphs, null losses, null draws.

Deportivo Capiata - null points, null triumphs, null no-point matches, null draws.

As of 18.02.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:
On website you can see football schedule and Primera Division (Paraguay) live matches.
Follow Primera Division (Paraguay) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at