Premiership - Football -  New Zealand


Premiership tournament organized by New Zealand. Contest registrants: 10 teams. At the moment in the best teams league are as follows:

Eastern Suburbs - null points, null wins, null lost matches, null draws.

Auckland City - null points, null won matches, null losses, null draws.

Canterbury United - null points, null triumphs, null losses, null draws.

As of 16.07.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Semifinal - Eastern Suburbs, Auckland City, Canterbury United, Team Wellington

On website you can see football schedule and Premiership (New Zealand) live matches.
Follow Premiership (New Zealand) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at