Eredivisie - Football -  Netherlands


Eredivisie championship held by Netherlands. League applicants: 18 clubs. This season in teams closest to the final first place tournament are as follows:

Heerenveen - null points, null wins, null no-point matches, null draws.

ADO Den Haag - null points, null triumphs, null no-point matches, null draws.

Ajax - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

As of 21.02.2019, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Champions League Qualification - Ajax, PSV Eindhoven

Playoffs - AZ Alkmaar, Utrecht, Heracles, Vitesse

Relegation Playoffs - De Graafschap, Emmen

Europa League Qualification - Feyenoord

Relegation - NAC Breda

Eredivisie (Netherlands) most successful scorers in contest are as follows:

Luuk de Jong (PSV Eindhoven) has scored 20 goals

Dusan Tadic (Ajax) has scored 15 goals

Fran Sol (Willem II) has scored 13 goals

On source you can have constant access to football schedule and Eredivisie (Netherlands) live matches.
Schedule of the most interesting clubs - Eredivisie (Netherlands):

VVV-Venlo - Heracles (22.02.2019 19:00)

NAC Breda - Groningen (23.02.2019 19:45)

Ajax - Zwolle (02.03.2019 17:30)

Follow Eredivisie (Netherlands) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at