Eerste Divisie - Football -  Netherlands

Eerste Divisie

Eerste Divisie championship organized by Netherlands. League participants: 20 teams. Today in teams closest to medals contest are as follows:

Almere City - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

Den Bosch - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

Dordrecht - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

As of 18.07.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Qualification Playoffs - Almere City, NEC, Waalwijk, Cambuur Leeuwarden

Promotion Playoff - Den Bosch, Oss, Go Ahead Eagles, Sparta Rotterdam

Promotion - Twente Enschede

Eerste Divisie (Netherlands) most successful scorers in tournament are as follows:

Ferdy Druijf (Jong AZ Alkmaar) has scored 29 goals

Ferdy Druijf (NEC) has scored 29 goals

Mario Engels (Roda) has scored 25 goals

On website you can have football schedule and Eerste Divisie (Netherlands) live matches.
Follow Eerste Divisie (Netherlands) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at