National League - Football -  Myanmar

National League

National League championship organized by Myanmar. League registrants: 19 football clubs. This season in favorites championship are as follows:

Yangon United - 22 points, 7 triumphs, 1 no-point matches, 1 draws.

Magway FC - 17 points, 5 triumphs, 2 lost games, 2 draws.

Shan United - 17 points, 5 triumphs, 1 lost matches, 2 draws.

As of 21.07.2019, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Champions League Qualification - Yangon United

Relegation - Hantharwady United, GFA, Myawady FC, Myawady FC, Myawady FC

On website you can have football schedule and National League (Myanmar) live matches.
Follow National League (Myanmar) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at