First Division - Football -  Malta

First Division

First Division championship organized by Malta. League competitors: 14 football clubs. As of today in favorites tournament are as follows:

Sirens - null points, null won matches, null lost games, null draws.

Santa Lucia - null points, null wins, null lost matches, null draws.

Swieqi United - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

As of 22.09.2019, standings show that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Promotion - Sirens, Gudja United

Promotion Playoff - Santa Lucia

Relegation Playoff - Vittoriosa Stars

Relegation - Marsa FC, San Gwann

On source you can have constant access to football schedule and First Division (Malta) live matches.
Follow First Division (Malta) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at