Super League - Football -  Malaysia

Super League

Super League championship held by Malaysia. League applicants: 12 football clubs. As of today in teams closest to the final first place championship are as follows:

Kedah - null points, null won matches, null lost matches, null draws.

Felda United - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

Kuala Lumpur - null points, null triumphs, null losses, null draws.

As of 23.07.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - Felda United, Kuala Lumpur

AFC Champions League - Pahang, Johor Darul Takzim

On website you can have football schedule and Super League (Malaysia) live matches.
Follow Super League (Malaysia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at