A Lyga - Football -  Lithuania

A Lyga

A Lyga tournament organized by Lithuania. Contest registrants: 8 football clubs. This season in teams closest to the final first place contest are as follows:

Stumbras - null points, null triumphs, null lost matches, null draws.

Atlantas - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

Palanga - null points, null won matches, null losses, null draws.

As of 21.07.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Championship round - Stumbras, Palanga, Kauno Zalgiris, Suduva, Vilniaus Riteriai, Zalgiris

Relegation Playoff - Atlantas

Relegation - Panevezys

A Lyga (Lithuania) best goalscorer in tournament are as follows:

Tomislav Kis (Zalgiris) has scored 9 goals

Joao Figueiredo (Kauno Zalgiris) has scored 6 goals

Tosaint Ricketts (Suduva) has scored 5 goals

On 777score.com source you can see football schedule and A Lyga (Lithuania) live matches.
Schedule of the most interesting matches - A Lyga (Lithuania):

Kauno Zalgiris - Panevezys (03.08.2019 12:00)

Vilniaus Riteriai - Palanga (03.08.2019 14:00)

Panevezys - Suduva (11.08.2019 14:00)

Follow A Lyga (Lithuania) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at 777score.com