Premier League - Football - Kenya

Premier League

  • fixtures
    • Total
    • Нome
    • Away
    • #teamGWDLGPform
    • Champions League1AFC LeopardsAFC Leopards00000:0004.02.2018Posta Ranger - AFC Leopards
    • 2BandariBandari00000:0004.02.2018Sofapaka - Bandari
    • 3Chemelil SugarChemelil Sugar00000:0003.02.2018Chemelil Sugar - Tusker
    • 4Gor MahiaGor Mahia00000:0003.02.2018Gor Mahia - Nakumatt
    • 5Kakamega HomeboyzKakamega Homeboyz00000:0005.02.2018Thika United - Kakamega Homeboyz
    • 6Kariobangi SharksKariobangi Sharks00000:0003.02.2018Nzoia Sugar - Kariobangi Sharks
    • 7Mathare UnitedMathare United00000:0003.02.2018Vihiga United - Mathare United
    • 8NakumattNakumatt00000:0003.02.2018Gor Mahia - Nakumatt
    • 9Nzoia SugarNzoia Sugar00000:0003.02.2018Nzoia Sugar - Kariobangi Sharks
    • 10Posta RangerPosta Ranger00000:0004.02.2018Posta Ranger - AFC Leopards
    • 11SofapakaSofapaka00000:0004.02.2018Sofapaka - Bandari
    • 12Sony SugarSony Sugar00000:0005.02.2018Wazito - Sony Sugar
    • 13Thika UnitedThika United00000:0005.02.2018Thika United - Kakamega Homeboyz
    • 14TuskerTusker00000:0003.02.2018Chemelil Sugar - Tusker
    • 15Ulinzi StarsUlinzi Stars00000:0002.02.2018Ulinzi Stars - Zoo Kericho
    • Relegation Playoff16Vihiga UnitedVihiga United00000:0003.02.2018Vihiga United - Mathare United
    • Relegation17WazitoWazito00000:0005.02.2018Wazito - Sony Sugar
    • Relegation18Zoo KerichoZoo Kericho00000:0002.02.2018Ulinzi Stars - Zoo Kericho

    Champions League

    Relegation Playoff


    Premier League Kenya live results on soccer

    Here you will find everything online soccer results of matches for yesterday, today, tomorrow by means of which it is possible to monitor changes of the table of the championship on soccer. The full schedule soccer matches Premier League Kenya is on the homepage for today. Each standings on soccer consider everything online matches Premier League Kenya and show as their results influence an arrangement of teams at present. If you just want to learn when to look at soccer, the schedule of games Premier League Kenya it is specified the week ahead. On our portal the full soccer schedule for fans and experts is collected. There is information as about broadcasting online soccer of matches Premier League Kenya, and about soccer of team Premier League Kenya. According to all teams players soccer have the statistics on goals, assist and cards which we conduct taking into account each game. With this service you can easily watch online free soccer broadcasting Premier League Kenya.