Serie B - Football -  Italy

Serie B

Serie B tournament organized by Italy. League registrants: 19 football clubs. This season in teams closest to gold medals contest are as follows:

Cittadella - null points, null triumphs, null losses, null draws.

Livorno - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

Ascoli - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

As of 12.12.2018, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Promotion Playoffs - Cittadella, Benevento, Brescia, Hellas Verona, Perugia, Pescara

Relegation - Livorno, Carpi, Foggia

Relegation Playoffs - Padova, Crotone

Promotion - Lecce, Palermo

Serie B (Italy) top strikers in contest are as follows:

Alfredo Donnarumma (Brescia) has scored 13 goals

Leonardo Mancuso (Pescara) has scored 8 goals

Massimo Coda (Benevento) has scored 7 goals

On portal you can have football schedule and Serie B (Italy) live matches.
Schedule of the most interesting games - Serie B (Italy):

Foggia - Cremonese (14.12.2018 20:00)

Ascoli - Cittadella (15.12.2018 14:00)

Cosenza - Benevento (15.12.2018 17:00)

Follow Serie B (Italy) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at