Serie A - Football -  Italy

Serie A

Serie A championship held by Italy.
Serie A (Italy) most successful scorers in tournament are as follows:

Fabio Quagliarella (Sampdoria) has scored 25 goals

Duvan Zapata (Atalanta) has scored 22 goals

Cristiano Ronaldo (Juventus) has scored 21 goals

On website you can get football schedule and Serie A (Italy) live matches.
Follow Serie A (Italy) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at