Serie C - Football -  Italy

Serie C

Serie C championship organized by Italy. Tournament competitors: 21 clubs. Today in favorites football marathon are as follows:

Livorno - 60 points, 18 wins, 6 lost games, 6 draws.

Robur Siena - 58 points, 17 won matches, 7 losses, 7 draws.

Pisa - 55 points, 14 triumphs, 5 no-point matches, 13 draws.

As of 27.03.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Promotion - Livorno

Playoffs - Robur Siena, Pisa, ADC Viterbese Castrense, Carrarese, Alessandria, Monza Brianz, Monza 1912, Piacenza, Giana Erminio, Pro Piacenza, Pistoiese

Relegation Playoffs - Gavorrano, Cuneo, Arezzo, Prato

Serie C (Italy) top scorers in championship are as follows:

Simone Guerra (FeralpiSalo) has scored 21 goals

Daniele Vantaggiato (Livorno) has scored 19 goals

Francesco Tavano (Carrarese) has scored 18 goals

On website you can have constant access to football schedule and Serie C (Italy) live matches.
Schedule of the most interesting clubs - Serie C (Italy):

Virtus Francavilla - Potenza (30.03.2019 15:30)

Rieti - Reggiana (31.03.2019 12:30)

Follow Serie C (Italy) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at