Premier League - Football -  Israel

Premier League

Premier League championship held by Israel. Contest registrants: 8 teams. Today in teams closest to gold medals football marathon are as follows:

Hapoel Haifa - null points, null wins, null lost matches, null draws.

Hapoel Tel Aviv - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

Hapoel Kiryat Shmona - null points, null won matches, null defeats, null draws.

As of 25.04.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - FC Ashdod, Bnei Sakhnin

Premier League (Israel) most dangerous strikers in contest are as follows:

Ben Sahar (Hapoel Beer Sheva) has scored 14 goals

Lucio Maranhao (Hapoel Hadera) has scored 13 goals

Fatos Beqiraj (Maccabi Netanya) has scored 12 goals

On portal you can have football schedule and Premier League (Israel) live matches.
Schedule of key clubs - Premier League (Israel):

Hapoel Kiryat Shmona - Beitar Jerusalem (27.04.2019 17:30)

Bnei Yehuda - Maccabi Haifa (27.04.2019 18:00)

Hapoel Tel Aviv - Bnei Sakhnin (04.05.2019 17:30)

Follow Premier League (Israel) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at