National League - Football -  Israel

National League

  • today
  • Latest results
  • Show more matches
  • fixtures
  • Show more matches
    National League championship organized by Israel.
    National League (Israel) most successful scorers in contest are as follows:

    Hamdi Harbaoui (Zulte Waregem) has scored 19 goals

    Teddy Chevalier (Kortrijk) has scored 18 goals

    Hamdi Harbaoui (Anderlecht) has scored 18 goals

    On website you can get football schedule and National League (Israel) live matches.
    Schedule of the most interesting clubs - National League (Israel):

    Adelaide United - Sydney (19.10.2018 08:50)

    Al Faisaly - Al Taawon (19.10.2018 15:10)

    Slavia Kromeriz - Unex Unicov (19.10.2018 16:00)

    Follow National League (Israel) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at