National League - Football -  Israel

National League

  • Latest results
  • Show more matches
    National League championship held by Israel.
    National League (Israel) most successful goalscorer in tournament are as follows:

    Hamdi Harbaoui (Zulte Waregem) has scored 18 goals

    Hamdi Harbaoui (Anderlecht) has scored 18 goals

    Ronivaldo (Austria Lustenau) has scored 17 goals

    On portal you can get football schedule and National League (Israel) live matches.
    Follow National League (Israel) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at