U17 CONMEBOL Championship - Football

U17 CONMEBOL Championship

U17 CONMEBOL Championship championship organized by International Youth. Championship participants: 10 teams. This season in leaders tournament are as follows:

Ecuador U17 - null points, null triumphs, null defeats, null draws.

Venezuela U17 - null points, null won matches, null lost matches, null draws.

Bolivia U17 - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

As of 23.08.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Championship round - Ecuador U17, Chile U17, Peru U17, Uruguay U17, Paraguay U17, Argentina U17

On 777score.com portal you can get football schedule and U17 CONMEBOL Championship (International Youth) live matches.
Follow U17 CONMEBOL Championship (International Youth) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at 777score.com