UEFA Europa League - Football

UEFA Europa League

UEFA Europa League championship organized by International Clubs. Tournament participants: 48 teams. Today in teams closest to the final first place tournament are as follows:

Bayer Leverkusen - null points, null won matches, null lost matches, null draws.

Zurich - null points, null won matches, null defeats, null draws.

Ludogorets - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

As of 15.11.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Bayer Leverkusen, Zurich, RB Salzburg, Celtic, Slavia Praha, Zenit, Dinamo Zagreb, Fenerbahce, Arsenal, Sporting, Olympiacos, Real Betis, Rapid Vienna, Villarreal, Eintracht Frankfurt, Lazio, Genk, Malmo, Sevilla, Krasnodar, Rennes, Dynamo Kyiv, BATE, Chelsea

UEFA Europa League (International Clubs) best strikers in championship are as follows:

Olivier Giroud (Chelsea) has scored 10 goals

Luka Jovic (Eintracht Frankfurt) has scored 9 goals

Wissam Ben Yedder (Sevilla) has scored 8 goals

On 777score.com portal you can find football schedule and UEFA Europa League (International Clubs) live matches.
Follow UEFA Europa League (International Clubs) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at 777score.com