AFC Cup - Football


AFC Cup championship held by International Clubs. Contest registrants: 32 football clubs. Today in leaders championship are as follows:

Al-Wehdat SC - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

Al Jaish SYR - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

Hilal Al-Quds - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

As of 19.11.2019, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Al-Wehdat SC, Al-Jazeera Jordan, Al-Ahed, Istiklol, Chennaiyin, Tampines Rovers, Ceres, Makassar

AFC Cup (International Clubs) most successful forwards in tournament are as follows:

Bienvenido Maranon (Ceres) has scored 9 goals

Ganiyu Oseni (T & T) has scored 9 goals

Eero Markkanen (Makassar) has scored 5 goals

On website you can have constant access to football schedule and AFC Cup (International Clubs) live matches.
Follow AFC Cup (International Clubs) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at