Indian Super League - Football -  India

Indian Super League

Indian Super League championship held by India. Championship applicants: 10 participating teams. Today in the best teams football marathon are as follows:

Kerala Blasters - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

Bengaluru - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

Chennaiyin - null points, null won matches, null defeats, null draws.

As of 22.01.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Semifinal - Bengaluru, Goa, Mumbai City, Northeast United

Indian Super League (India) most successful goalscorer in championship are as follows:

Corominas (Goa) has scored 10 goals

Bartholomew Ogbeche (Northeast United) has scored 9 goals

Modou Sougou (Mumbai City) has scored 9 goals

On website you can see football schedule and Indian Super League (India) live matches.
Schedule of key matches - Indian Super League (India):

Queens Park Rangers - Atletico de Kolkata (25.01.2019 08:30)

Goa - Jamshedpur (28.01.2019 08:30)

Mumbai City - Goa (01.02.2019 08:30)

Follow Indian Super League (India) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at