I-League - Football -  India


  • Latest results
  • Show more matches
    • Total
    • Нome
    • Away
    • #teamGWDLGPform
    • Champions League Qualification1Minerva PunjabMinerva Punjab17102523:163208.03.2018Minerva Punjab - Churchill Brothers1:0Win02.03.2018Chennai City - Minerva Punjab2:1Lose26.02.2018Minerva Punjab - Aizawl2:0Win20.02.2018Minerva Punjab - Gokulam Kerala0:1Lose13.02.2018Minerva Punjab - East Bengal0:1Lose
    • 2Mohun BaganMohun Bagan1887328:143108.03.2018Gokulam Kerala - Mohun Bagan1:1Draw03.03.2018Churchill Brothers - Mohun Bagan1:2Win27.02.2018Pailan Arrows - Mohun Bagan0:2Win18.02.2018NEROCA - Mohun Bagan2:3Win12.02.2018Mohun Bagan - Gokulam Kerala1:2Lose
    • 3NEROCANEROCA1794419:123108.03.2018East Bengal - NEROCA1:1Draw18.02.2018NEROCA - Mohun Bagan2:3Lose14.02.2018NEROCA - Churchill Brothers1:0Win10.02.2018NEROCA - Aizawl0:0Draw04.02.2018NEROCA - Gokulam Kerala1:0Win
    • 4East BengalEast Bengal1786331:183008.03.2018East Bengal - NEROCA1:1Draw05.03.2018Lajong - East Bengal2:2Draw24.02.2018East Bengal - Chennai City7:1Win17.02.2018Gokulam Kerala - East Bengal2:1Lose13.02.2018Minerva Punjab - East Bengal0:1Win
    • 5AizawlAizawl1866621:182402.03.2018Aizawl - Gokulam Kerala3:1Win26.02.2018Minerva Punjab - Aizawl2:0Lose23.02.2018Aizawl - Pailan Arrows3:0Win19.02.2018Lajong - Aizawl2:1Lose16.02.2018Pailan Arrows - Aizawl2:2Draw
    • 6LajongLajong1864817:252205.03.2018Lajong - East Bengal2:2Draw19.02.2018Lajong - Aizawl2:1Win11.02.2018Chennai City - Lajong0:0Draw03.02.2018Lajong - Mohun Bagan0:3Lose28.01.2018Gokulam Kerala - Lajong3:2Lose
    • 7Gokulam KeralaGokulam Kerala1863917:232108.03.2018Gokulam Kerala - Mohun Bagan1:1Draw02.03.2018Aizawl - Gokulam Kerala3:1Lose24.02.2018Churchill Brothers - Gokulam Kerala1:1Draw20.02.2018Minerva Punjab - Gokulam Kerala0:1Win17.02.2018Gokulam Kerala - East Bengal2:1Win
    • 8Chennai CityChennai City1847715:241902.03.2018Chennai City - Minerva Punjab2:1Win24.02.2018East Bengal - Chennai City7:1Lose17.02.2018Chennai City - Churchill Brothers3:1Win11.02.2018Chennai City - Lajong0:0Draw07.02.2018Chennai City - Mohun Bagan0:0Draw
    • 9Churchill BrothersChurchill Brothers17521017:271708.03.2018Minerva Punjab - Churchill Brothers1:0Lose03.03.2018Churchill Brothers - Mohun Bagan1:2Lose24.02.2018Churchill Brothers - Gokulam Kerala1:1Draw17.02.2018Chennai City - Churchill Brothers3:1Lose14.02.2018NEROCA - Churchill Brothers1:0Lose
    • Relegation10Pailan ArrowsPailan Arrows18431113:241527.02.2018Pailan Arrows - Mohun Bagan0:2Lose23.02.2018Aizawl - Pailan Arrows3:0Lose16.02.2018Pailan Arrows - Aizawl2:2Draw10.02.2018Pailan Arrows - Churchill Brothers2:1Win04.02.2018East Bengal - Pailan Arrows1:0Lose

    Champions League Qualification


    I-League India live results on soccer

    Here you will find everything online soccer results of matches for yesterday, today, tomorrow by means of which it is possible to monitor changes of the table of the championship on soccer. The full schedule soccer matches I-League India is on the homepage for today. Each standings on soccer consider everything online matches I-League India and show as their results influence an arrangement of teams at present. If you just want to learn when to look at soccer, the schedule of games I-League India it is specified the week ahead. On our portal the full soccer schedule for fans and experts is collected. There is information as about broadcasting online soccer of matches I-League India, and about soccer of team I-League India. According to all teams players soccer have the statistics on goals, assist and cards which we conduct taking into account each game. With this service you can easily watch online free soccer broadcasting I-League India.