League Cup A - Football -  Iceland

League Cup A

League Cup A championship organized by Iceland. Championship participants: 6 teams. This season in the best teams tournament are as follows:

Keflavik - null points, null won matches, null lost games, null draws.

Breidablik Kopavogur - null points, null triumphs, null losses, null draws.

Hafnarfjordur - null points, null won matches, null defeats, null draws.

As of 21.08.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Breidablik Kopavogur, Hafnarfjordur

On 777score.com website you can have football schedule and League Cup A (Iceland) live matches.
Follow League Cup A (Iceland) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at 777score.com