Oberliga Niederrhein - Football -  Germany

Oberliga Niederrhein

Oberliga Niederrhein championship held by Germany Amateur. Tournament competitors: 18 teams. This season in the best teams championship are as follows:

TSV Meerbusch - null points, null won matches, null defeats, null draws.

TuRU Dusseldorf 1880 - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

SC Velbert - null points, null wins, null lost matches, null draws.

As of 21.05.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - SC Union Nettetal, VfB Speldorf, FSV Duisburg, Dinslaken-Hiesfeld

Promotion - Homberg

On 777score.com portal you can get football schedule and Oberliga Niederrhein (Germany Amateur) live matches.
Schedule of following games - Oberliga Niederrhein (Germany Amateur):

Hilden 03 - Duesseldorf West (26.05.2019 13:00)

SC Union Nettetal - Dinslaken-Hiesfeld (26.05.2019 13:00)

Sportfreunde Baumberg - SC Velbert (02.06.2019 13:00)

Follow Oberliga Niederrhein (Germany Amateur) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at 777score.com