Serie A - Football -  Ecuador

Serie A

Serie A championship organized by Ecuador. League competitors: 14 football teams. Today in the best teams contest are as follows:

LDU Quito - null points, null won matches, null lost matches, null draws.

Barcelona Guayaquil - null points, null won matches, null defeats, null draws.

Barcelona Guayaquil - 17 points, 5 wins, 0 lost games, 2 draws.

As of 13.12.2018, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Copa Libertadores - LDU Quito, Barcelona Guayaquil, LDU Quito

On source you can have football schedule and Serie A (Ecuador) live matches.
Schedule of interesting clubs - Serie A (Ecuador):

Aucas - Mushuc Runa (15.12.2018 17:00)

LDU Quito - Emelec (16.12.2018 17:00)

Follow Serie A (Ecuador) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at