Serie A - Football -  Ecuador

Serie A

Serie A tournament organized by Ecuador. Contest registrants: 16 clubs. This season in teams closest to gold medals league are as follows:

Barcelona Guayaquil - null points, null triumphs, null no-point matches, null draws.

Delfin - null points, null triumphs, null defeats, null draws.

CSD Macara - null points, null won matches, null lost matches, null draws.

As of 07.04.2020, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Barcelona Guayaquil, Delfin, CSD Macara, LDU Quito, Universidad Catolica, Olmedo, Independiente Del Valle, Aucas

On source you can get football schedule and Serie A (Ecuador) live matches.
Follow Serie A (Ecuador) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at