1st Division - Football -  Cyprus

1st Division

1st Division championship organized by Cyprus. Contest applicants: 6 teams. This season in teams closest to medals championship are as follows:

Anorthosis Famagusta - null points, null triumphs, null defeats, null draws.

Pafos - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

Doxa - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

As of 24.07.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - Enosis Neon Paralimni, Ermis Aradippou

1st Division (Cyprus) most dangerous forwards in tournament are as follows:

Berat Sadik (Doxa) has scored 12 goals

Adam Nemec (Pafos) has scored 11 goals

Facundo Pereyra (Apollon Limassol) has scored 11 goals

On 777score.com portal you can find football schedule and 1st Division (Cyprus) live matches.
Follow 1st Division (Cyprus) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at 777score.com