Primera B - Football -  Colombia

Primera B

Primera B tournament organized by Colombia. Tournament participants: 16 clubs. This season in favorites league are as follows:

Deportivo Pereira - null points, null won matches, null losses, null draws.

Leones - null points, null triumphs, null no-point matches, null draws.

Valledupar - null points, null won matches, null no-point matches, null draws.

As of 20.02.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Deportivo Pereira, Leones, Boyaca Chico, Cortulua, Deportes Quindio, Llaneros, Real Cartagena, U. d. Popayan

On source you can get football schedule and Primera B (Colombia) live matches.
Schedule of interesting football matches - Primera B (Colombia):

Deportivo Pereira - Orsomarso (20.02.2019 23:00)

Fortaleza - Bogota (21.02.2019 19:30)

Valledupar - Cd Real San Andres (21.02.2019 20:00)

Follow Primera B (Colombia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at