Primera A - Football -  Colombia

Primera A

Primera A championship held by Colombia. Tournament registrants: 20 clubs. At the moment in the best teams championship are as follows:

Deportes Tolima - null points, null wins, null defeats, null draws.

Deportivo Cali - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

Deportivo Pasto - null points, null triumphs, null defeats, null draws.

As of 17.10.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Deportes Tolima, Independiente Medellin, La Equidad, Once Caldas, Rionegro Aguilas, Atletico Bucaramanga, Atletico Nacional, Atletico Junior

Primera A (Colombia) top scorers in championship are as follows:

German Cano (Independiente Medellin) has scored 27 goals

Dayro Moreno (Atletico Nacional) has scored 20 goals

Marco Perez (Deportes Tolima) has scored 16 goals

On source you can see football schedule and Primera A (Colombia) live matches.
Follow Primera A (Colombia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at