Brasileiro Serie D - Football -  Brazil

Brasileiro Serie D

Brasileiro Serie D championship held by Brazil. Championship competitors: 4 clubs. At the moment in teams closest to the final first place tournament are as follows:

Sao Jose Porto Alegre - 12 points, 4 triumphs, 2 defeats, 0 draws.

Metropolitano SC - 10 points, 3 triumphs, 2 losses, 1 draws.

Ituano SP - 8 points, 2 won matches, 2 lost matches, 2 draws.

As of 19.01.2019, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Sao Jose Porto Alegre

On website you can get football schedule and Brasileiro Serie D (Brazil) live matches.
Follow Brasileiro Serie D (Brazil) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at