Brasileiro Serie B - Football -  Brazil

Brasileiro Serie B

Brasileiro Serie B tournament organized by Brazil. Tournament competitors: 20 participating teams. Today in leaders football marathon are as follows:

Oeste - null points, null triumphs, null lost games, null draws.

Operario - null points, null wins, null no-point matches, null draws.

Parana Clube - null points, null won matches, null losses, null draws.

As of 20.05.2019, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Promotion - Atletico Goianiense, Botafogo, Cuiaba, Londrina

Relegation - America MG, Brasil de Pelotas, CRB, Guarani

On website you can see football schedule and Brasileiro Serie B (Brazil) live matches.
Schedule of the most interesting clubs - Brasileiro Serie B (Brazil):

CRB - Coritiba (20.05.2019 23:00)

CRB - Vila Nova (24.05.2019 22:15)

Sport Recife - Londrina (25.05.2019 00:30)

Follow Brasileiro Serie B (Brazil) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at