Liga Profesional Bolivia - Football -  Bolivia

Liga Profesional Bolivia

Liga Profesional Bolivia tournament held by Bolivia. Contest applicants: 14 clubs. As of today in leaders football marathon are as follows:

Club Destroyers - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

Jorge Wilstermann - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

Oriente Petrolero - null points, null won matches, null losses, null draws.

As of 16.06.2019, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Copa Libertadores - Royal Pari, Bolivar

Copa Sudamericana - Real Potosi

On website you can have football schedule and Liga Profesional Bolivia (Bolivia) live matches.
Follow Liga Profesional Bolivia (Bolivia) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at