First Division A - Football -  Belgium

First Division A

First Division A tournament organized by Belgium. Contest competitors: 6 football clubs. As of today in leaders tournament are as follows:

Lokeren - 3 points, 1 triumphs, 0 losses, 0 draws.

Oostende - 1 points, 0 wins, 0 lost matches, 1 draws.

Antwerp - 1 points, 0 triumphs, 0 no-point matches, 1 draws.

As of 26.02.2020, standings show that teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Playoffs - Lokeren

First Division A (Belgium) most dangerous scorers in tournament are as follows:

Teddy Chevalier (Kortrijk) has scored 18 goals

Isaac Thelin (Waasland-Beveren) has scored 16 goals

Kaveh Rezaei (Charleroi) has scored 12 goals

On portal you can see football schedule and First Division A (Belgium) live matches.
Schedule of the most interesting football clubs - First Division A (Belgium):

Sint-Truidense - Mechelen (28.02.2020 19:30)

Waasland-Beveren - Anderlecht (29.02.2020 17:00)

Zulte Waregem - Kortrijk (29.02.2020 19:00)

Follow First Division A (Belgium) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at