Premier League - Football -  Bahrain

Premier League

Premier League tournament held by Bahrain. Tournament participants: 11 football teams. At the moment in teams closest to medals tournament are as follows:

Al-Hala Muharraq - null points, null won matches, null losses, null draws.

Al Riffa - null points, null wins, null lost games, null draws.

Al Badii - null points, null triumphs, null defeats, null draws.

As of 24.03.2019, standings show that football teams are in the following intermediate zones:

Relegation - Al-Hala Muharraq, Malkiya Club

AFC Champions League - Al Riffa

Relegation Playoff - Al-Shabbab

On source you can have football schedule and Premier League (Bahrain) live matches.
Follow Premier League (Bahrain) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at