First Division - Football -  Azerbaijan

First Division

First Division championship organized by Azerbaijan. League participants: 19 teams. As of today in leaders league are as follows:

Sabah II - null points, null wins, null losses, null draws.

Qarabag II - null points, null triumphs, null no-point matches, null draws.

Queens Park Rangers - null points, null won matches, null lost matches, null draws.

As of 22.04.2019, standings show that clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Promotion - Moik Baku

On portal you can find football schedule and First Division (Azerbaijan) live matches.
Follow First Division (Azerbaijan) live standings, discover match results, team statistics in real time, and watch football online at