Azerbaijan Cup - Football -  Azerbaijan

Azerbaijan Cup

Azerbaijan Cup tournament held by Azerbaijan.
As of 19.12.2018, draw shows that football clubs are in the following intermediate zones:

Quarterfinals - Gabala, Sabah FK

On website you can see football schedule and Azerbaijan Cup (Azerbaijan) live matches.
Schedule of interesting clubs - Azerbaijan Cup (Azerbaijan):

Sumgayit - Neftchi (19.12.2018 15:00)

Sabah FK - Gabala (20.12.2018 12:00)

Keshla FK - Qarabag (20.12.2018 15:00)

Follow Azerbaijan Cup (Azerbaijan) live standings, discover match results, team statistics quickly, and watch football online at