NPL, South Australia - Football - Australia

NPL, South Australia

  • today
  • Latest results
  • fixtures
  • Show more matches
    • Total
    • Нome
    • Away
    • #teamGWDLGPform
    • Playoffs1Adelaide CityAdelaide City110010:0324.02.2018Campbelltown City - Adelaide City17.02.2018Adelaide City - South Adelaide10:0Win
    • 2Para HillsPara Hills11004:1324.02.2018Para Hills - Adelaide Olympic17.02.2018Croydon Kings - Para Hills1:4Win
    • 3Campbelltown CityCampbelltown City11002:0324.02.2018Campbelltown City - Adelaide City17.02.2018Metro Stars - Campbelltown City0:2Win
    • 4Sturt LionsSturt Lions11002:1324.02.2018West Adelaide - Sturt Lions17.02.2018Sturt Lions - Adelaide United U212:1Win
    • 5West AdelaideWest Adelaide11002:1324.02.2018West Adelaide - Sturt Lions16.02.2018Adelaide Olympic - West Adelaide1:2Win
    • 6Adelaide CometsAdelaide Comets00000:0018.02.2018Adelaide Comets - West Torrens Birkalla
    • 7West Torrens BirkallaWest Torrens Birkalla00000:0018.02.2018Adelaide Comets - West Torrens Birkalla
    • 8Adelaide OlympicAdelaide Olympic10011:2024.02.2018Para Hills - Adelaide Olympic16.02.2018Adelaide Olympic - West Adelaide1:2Lose
    • 9Adelaide United U21Adelaide United U2110011:2025.02.2018Adelaide United U21 - Adelaide Comets17.02.2018Sturt Lions - Adelaide United U212:1Lose
    • 10Metro StarsMetro Stars10010:2025.02.2018West Torrens Birkalla - Metro Stars17.02.2018Metro Stars - Campbelltown City0:2Lose
    • Relegation Playoff11Croydon KingsCroydon Kings10011:4025.02.2018South Adelaide - Croydon Kings17.02.2018Croydon Kings - Para Hills1:4Lose
    • Relegation12South AdelaideSouth Adelaide10010:10025.02.2018South Adelaide - Croydon Kings17.02.2018Adelaide City - South Adelaide10:0Lose


    Relegation Playoff


    NPL, South Australia Australia live results on soccer

    Here you will find everything online soccer results of matches for yesterday, today, tomorrow by means of which it is possible to monitor changes of the table of the championship on soccer. The full schedule soccer matches NPL, South Australia Australia is on the homepage for today. Each standings on soccer consider everything online matches NPL, South Australia Australia and show as their results influence an arrangement of teams at present. If you just want to learn when to look at soccer, the schedule of games NPL, South Australia Australia it is specified the week ahead. On our portal the full soccer schedule for fans and experts is collected. There is information as about broadcasting online soccer of matches NPL, South Australia Australia, and about soccer of team NPL, South Australia Australia. According to all teams players soccer have the statistics on goals, assist and cards which we conduct taking into account each game. With this service you can easily watch online free soccer broadcasting NPL, South Australia Australia.