NPL, Queensland - Football -  Australia

NPL, Queensland

  • Latest results
  • Show more matches
  • fixtures
  • Show more matches
    • Total
    • Нome
    • Away
    • #teamGWDLGPform
    • Playoffs1Brisbane OlympicBrisbane Olympic862027:92027.05.2018Brisbane Olympic - Western Pride22.04.2018Brisbane Olympic - Brisbane Strikers0:1Lose24.03.2018Brisbane Roar U21 - Brisbane Olympic0:6Win18.03.2018Brisbane Olympic - Heat2:2Draw04.03.2018Brisbane Olympic - Queensland Thunder5:0Win24.02.2018Moreton Bay United - Brisbane Olympic1:2Win
    • Semifinal2Western PrideWestern Pride760138:71827.05.2018Brisbane Olympic - Western Pride24.03.2018Western Pride - Queensland Thunder7:1Win17.03.2018Western Pride - Moreton Bay United5:0Win10.03.2018Queensland Lions - Western Pride0:1Win03.03.2018Western Pride - Sunshine Coast Fire15:1Win17.02.2018Northern Fury - Western Pride1:6Win
    • 3Queensland LionsQueensland Lions750220:31526.05.2018Brisbane Strikers - Queensland Lions24.03.2018Moreton Bay United - Queensland Lions0:2Win17.03.2018Queensland Lions - Sunshine Coast Fire13:0Win10.03.2018Queensland Lions - Western Pride0:1Lose03.03.2018Magpies Crusaders United FC - Queensland Lions0:1Win18.02.2018Brisbane Olympic - Queensland Lions1:0Lose
    • Semifinal4Brisbane StrikersBrisbane Strikers741218:101326.05.2018Brisbane Strikers - Queensland Lions22.04.2018Brisbane Olympic - Brisbane Strikers0:1Win29.03.2018Brisbane Strikers - Queensland Thunder5:0Win23.03.2018Redlands United - Brisbane Strikers1:2Win17.03.2018Brisbane Strikers - Brisbane Roar U214:1Win17.02.2018Brisbane Strikers - Moreton Bay United2:2Draw
    • Semifinal5Moreton Bay UnitedMoreton Bay United841319:181326.05.2018Brisbane City - Moreton Bay United24.03.2018Moreton Bay United - Queensland Lions0:2Lose17.03.2018Western Pride - Moreton Bay United5:0Lose10.03.2018Moreton Bay United - Magpies Crusaders United FC3:2Win03.03.2018Moreton Bay United - Northern Fury4:2Win24.02.2018Moreton Bay United - Brisbane Olympic1:2Lose
    • 6Brisbane CityBrisbane City731317:121026.05.2018Brisbane City - Moreton Bay United24.03.2018Brisbane City - Sunshine Coast Fire6:0Win17.03.2018Brisbane City - Redlands United2:1Win10.03.2018Brisbane City - Brisbane Roar U212:2Draw03.03.2018Heat - Brisbane City1:3Win17.02.2018Brisbane City - Queensland Thunder2:3Lose
    • 6Queensland LionsQueensland Lions00000:00
    • 7Palm Beach SharksPalm Beach Sharks731312:121027.05.2018Brisbane Roar U21 - Palm Beach Sharks16.02.2018Redlands United - Palm Beach Sharks2:0Lose10.02.2018Palm Beach Sharks - Brisbane Roar U210:2Lose03.02.2018Heat - Palm Beach Sharks1:3Win
    • 8HeatHeat731315:161026.05.2018Sunshine Coast Fire - Heat24.03.2018Northern Fury - Heat2:4Win18.03.2018Brisbane Olympic - Heat2:2Draw03.03.2018Heat - Brisbane City1:3Lose24.02.2018Heat - Redlands United3:2Win17.02.2018Brisbane Roar U21 - Heat2:3Win
    • 8Gold Coast CityGold Coast City00000:0026.05.2018Brisbane Roar U21 - Gold Coast City
    • 9Brisbane Roar U21Brisbane Roar U21731313:181026.05.2018Brisbane Roar U21 - Gold Coast City24.03.2018Brisbane Roar U21 - Brisbane Olympic0:6Lose17.03.2018Brisbane Strikers - Brisbane Roar U214:1Lose10.03.2018Brisbane City - Brisbane Roar U212:2Draw02.03.2018Redlands United - Brisbane Roar U213:4Win25.02.2018Sunshine Coast Fire - Brisbane Roar U210:2Win
    • Relegation10Northern FuryNorthern Fury730412:18926.05.2018Magpies Crusaders United FC - Northern Fury24.03.2018Northern Fury - Heat2:4Lose10.03.2018Queensland Thunder - Northern Fury0:1Win03.03.2018Moreton Bay United - Northern Fury4:2Lose17.02.2018Northern Fury - Western Pride1:6Lose10.02.2018Northern Fury - Magpies Crusaders United FC2:1Win
    • 11Redlands UnitedRedlands United821520:22726.05.2018Queensland Thunder - Redlands United23.03.2018Redlands United - Brisbane Strikers1:2Lose17.03.2018Brisbane City - Redlands United2:1Lose11.03.2018Sunshine Coast Fire - Redlands United1:5Win02.03.2018Redlands United - Brisbane Roar U213:4Lose24.02.2018Heat - Redlands United3:2Lose
    • 12Queensland ThunderQueensland Thunder721412:27726.05.2018Queensland Thunder - Redlands United29.03.2018Brisbane Strikers - Queensland Thunder5:0Lose24.03.2018Western Pride - Queensland Thunder7:1Lose17.03.2018Magpies Crusaders United FC - Queensland Thunder3:4Win10.03.2018Queensland Thunder - Northern Fury0:1Lose04.03.2018Brisbane Olympic - Queensland Thunder5:0Lose
    • 13Magpies Crusaders United FCMagpies Crusaders United FC710612:22326.05.2018Magpies Crusaders United FC - Northern Fury17.03.2018Magpies Crusaders United FC - Queensland Thunder3:4Lose10.03.2018Moreton Bay United - Magpies Crusaders United FC3:2Lose03.03.2018Magpies Crusaders United FC - Queensland Lions0:1Lose17.02.2018Magpies Crusaders United FC - Sunshine Coast Fire3:2Win10.02.2018Northern Fury - Magpies Crusaders United FC2:1Lose
    • Relegation14Sunshine Coast FireSunshine Coast Fire81078:49326.05.2018Sunshine Coast Fire - Heat24.03.2018Brisbane City - Sunshine Coast Fire6:0Lose17.03.2018Queensland Lions - Sunshine Coast Fire13:0Lose11.03.2018Sunshine Coast Fire - Redlands United1:5Lose03.03.2018Western Pride - Sunshine Coast Fire15:1Lose25.02.2018Sunshine Coast Fire - Brisbane Roar U210:2Lose




    NPL, Queensland Australia live results on soccer

    Here you will find everything online soccer results of matches for yesterday, today, tomorrow by means of which it is possible to monitor changes of the table of the championship on soccer. The full schedule soccer matches NPL, Queensland Australia is on the homepage for today. Each standings on soccer consider everything online matches NPL, Queensland Australia and show as their results influence an arrangement of teams at present. If you just want to learn when to look at soccer, the schedule of games NPL, Queensland Australia it is specified the week ahead. On our portal the full soccer schedule for fans and experts is collected. There is information as about broadcasting online soccer of matches NPL, Queensland Australia, and about soccer of team NPL, Queensland Australia. According to all teams players soccer have the statistics on goals, assist and cards which we conduct taking into account each game. With this service you can easily watch online free soccer broadcasting NPL, Queensland Australia.