NPL, Northern New South - Football -  Australia

NPL, Northern New South

  • today
  • Latest results
  • Show more matches
  • fixtures
    • Total
    • Нome
    • Away
    • #teamGWDLGPform
    • 1Charlestown CityCharlestown City33007:3915.07.2018Weston Workers - Charlestown City3:0Lose11.07.2018Charlestown City - Hamilton Olympic0:2Lose08.07.2018Charlestown City - Broadmeadow Magic1:0Win30.06.2018Lambton Jaffas - Charlestown City2:1Lose22.04.2018Charlestown City - Weston Workers2:1Win
    • Playoffs2Lambton JaffasLambton Jaffas321010:6718.08.2018Lake Macquarie City FC - Lambton Jaffas14.07.2018Lambton Jaffas - Valentine Phoenix3:0Win30.06.2018Lambton Jaffas - Charlestown City2:1Win23.06.2018Weston Workers - Lambton Jaffas0:0Draw16.06.2018Lambton Jaffas - Broadmeadow Magic1:1Draw22.04.2018Valentine Phoenix - Lambton Jaffas0:0Draw
    • Playoffs3MaitlandMaitland320112:5622.07.2018Hamilton Olympic - Maitland15.07.2018Maitland - Newcastle Jets U212:0Win01.07.2018Valentine Phoenix - Maitland0:0Draw24.06.2018Adamstown Rosebud - Maitland2:2Draw30.03.2018Maitland - Adamstown Rosebud9:1Win25.03.2018Charlestown City - Maitland3:1Lose
    • Playoffs4Broadmeadow MagicBroadmeadow Magic21108:2422.07.2018Valentine Phoenix - Broadmeadow Magic15.07.2018Broadmeadow Magic - Adamstown Rosebud1:1Draw08.07.2018Charlestown City - Broadmeadow Magic1:0Lose01.07.2018Broadmeadow Magic - Weston Workers3:0Win24.06.2018Edgeworth - Broadmeadow Magic0:0Draw16.06.2018Lambton Jaffas - Broadmeadow Magic1:1Draw
    • 5Newcastle Jets U21Newcastle Jets U2121104:3404.08.2018Newcastle Jets U21 - Broadmeadow Magic15.07.2018Maitland - Newcastle Jets U212:0Lose07.07.2018Newcastle Jets U21 - Hamilton Olympic2:3Lose30.06.2018Edgeworth - Newcastle Jets U215:1Lose17.06.2018Newcastle Jets U21 - Valentine PhoenixDraw25.03.2018Valentine Phoenix - Newcastle Jets U211:2Win
    • 6Hamilton OlympicHamilton Olympic31115:5422.07.2018Hamilton Olympic - Maitland15.07.2018Edgeworth - Hamilton Olympic1:0Lose11.07.2018Charlestown City - Hamilton Olympic0:2Win07.07.2018Newcastle Jets U21 - Hamilton Olympic2:3Win17.06.2018Hamilton Olympic - Adamstown Rosebud4:1Win20.05.2018Hamilton Olympic - Broadmeadow Magic2:4Lose
    • 7Weston WorkersWeston Workers31024:7315.07.2018Weston Workers - Charlestown City3:0Win07.07.2018Weston Workers - Edgeworth1:4Lose01.07.2018Broadmeadow Magic - Weston Workers3:0Lose23.06.2018Weston Workers - Lambton Jaffas0:0Draw16.06.2018Lake Macquarie City FC - Weston Workers2:1Lose
    • Relegation8Valentine PhoenixValentine Phoenix20113:4122.07.2018Valentine Phoenix - Broadmeadow Magic14.07.2018Lambton Jaffas - Valentine Phoenix3:0Lose08.07.2018Valentine Phoenix - Lake Macquarie City FC1:2Lose01.07.2018Valentine Phoenix - Maitland0:0Draw17.06.2018Newcastle Jets U21 - Valentine PhoenixDraw20.05.2018Valentine Phoenix - Adamstown Rosebud1:2Lose
    • 9Adamstown RosebudAdamstown Rosebud30123:12115.07.2018Broadmeadow Magic - Adamstown Rosebud1:1Draw01.07.2018Lake Macquarie City FC - Adamstown Rosebud2:2Draw24.06.2018Adamstown Rosebud - Maitland2:2Draw17.06.2018Hamilton Olympic - Adamstown Rosebud4:1Lose20.05.2018Valentine Phoenix - Adamstown Rosebud1:2Win
    • Playoffs10EdgeworthEdgeworth10013:4029.07.2018Edgeworth - Maitland15.07.2018Edgeworth - Hamilton Olympic1:0Win07.07.2018Weston Workers - Edgeworth1:4Win30.06.2018Edgeworth - Newcastle Jets U215:1Win24.06.2018Edgeworth - Broadmeadow Magic0:0Draw01.04.2018Broadmeadow Magic - Edgeworth2:3Win
    • 11Lake Macquarie City FCLake Macquarie City FC30031:9005.08.2018Maitland - Lake Macquarie City FC08.07.2018Valentine Phoenix - Lake Macquarie City FC1:2Win01.07.2018Lake Macquarie City FC - Adamstown Rosebud2:2Draw16.06.2018Lake Macquarie City FC - Weston Workers2:1Win18.03.2018Lake Macquarie City FC - Broadmeadow Magic0:6Lose



    NPL, Northern New South Australia live results on soccer

    Here you will find everything online soccer results of matches for yesterday, today, tomorrow by means of which it is possible to monitor changes of the table of the championship on soccer. The full schedule soccer matches NPL, Northern New South Australia is on the homepage for today. Each standings on soccer consider everything online matches NPL, Northern New South Australia and show as their results influence an arrangement of teams at present. If you just want to learn when to look at soccer, the schedule of games NPL, Northern New South Australia it is specified the week ahead. On our portal the full soccer schedule for fans and experts is collected. There is information as about broadcasting online soccer of matches NPL, Northern New South Australia, and about soccer of team NPL, Northern New South Australia. According to all teams players soccer have the statistics on goals, assist and cards which we conduct taking into account each game. With this service you can easily watch online free soccer broadcasting NPL, Northern New South Australia.