NPL, New South Wales - Football -  Australia

NPL, New South Wales

  • Latest results
  • Show more matches
    • Total
    • Нome
    • Away
    • #teamGWDLGPform
    • Playoffs1Blacktown CityBlacktown City43107:01021.07.2018Hakoah - Blacktown City1:2Win
    • Playoffs2APIA Leichhardt TigersAPIA Leichhardt Tigers43017:4912.08.2018APIA Leichhardt Tigers - Hakoah1:2Lose05.08.2018APIA Leichhardt Tigers - Bonnyrigg White Eagles6:3Win
    • Semifinal3Sydney OlympicSydney Olympic43016:5905.08.2018Wollongong Wolves - Sydney Olympic0:4Win
    • 4Sutherland SharksSutherland Sharks42117:4704.08.2018Sutherland Sharks - Marconi Stallion2:3Lose
    • 5Wollongong WolvesWollongong Wolves42113:4712.08.2018Marconi Stallion - Wollongong Wolves0:3Win05.08.2018Wollongong Wolves - Sydney Olympic0:4Lose
    • Playoffs6Sydney UnitedSydney United42028:7621.07.2018Sydney United - Bonnyrigg White Eagles2:1Win
    • Playoffs7Rockdale City SunsRockdale City Suns42027:7605.08.2018Hakoah - Rockdale City Suns1:0Lose22.07.2018Rockdale City Suns - Marconi Stallion2:1Win
    • 8HakoahHakoah41127:7412.08.2018APIA Leichhardt Tigers - Hakoah1:2Win05.08.2018Hakoah - Rockdale City Suns1:0Win28.07.2018Bonnyrigg White Eagles - Hakoah0:3Win21.07.2018Hakoah - Blacktown City1:2Lose
    • 9Marconi StallionMarconi Stallion41125:8412.08.2018Marconi Stallion - Wollongong Wolves0:3Lose04.08.2018Sutherland Sharks - Marconi Stallion2:3Win22.07.2018Rockdale City Suns - Marconi Stallion2:1Lose
    • Relegation10Sydney (Youth)Sydney (Youth)41038:103
    • 11Manly UnitedManly United41036:9312.08.2018Manly United - Bonnyrigg White Eagles5:1Win
    • 12Bonnyrigg White EaglesBonnyrigg White Eagles40135:11112.08.2018Manly United - Bonnyrigg White Eagles5:1Lose05.08.2018APIA Leichhardt Tigers - Bonnyrigg White Eagles6:3Lose28.07.2018Bonnyrigg White Eagles - Hakoah0:3Lose21.07.2018Sydney United - Bonnyrigg White Eagles2:1Lose




    NPL, New South Wales Australia live results on soccer

    Here you will find everything online soccer results of matches for yesterday, today, tomorrow by means of which it is possible to monitor changes of the table of the championship on soccer. The full schedule soccer matches NPL, New South Wales Australia is on the homepage for today. Each standings on soccer consider everything online matches NPL, New South Wales Australia and show as their results influence an arrangement of teams at present. If you just want to learn when to look at soccer, the schedule of games NPL, New South Wales Australia it is specified the week ahead. On our portal the full soccer schedule for fans and experts is collected. There is information as about broadcasting online soccer of matches NPL, New South Wales Australia, and about soccer of team NPL, New South Wales Australia. According to all teams players soccer have the statistics on goals, assist and cards which we conduct taking into account each game. With this service you can easily watch online free soccer broadcasting NPL, New South Wales Australia.